2015 Total 911 Awards: LAST DAY OF VOTING!

Swedish one-hit wonders, Europe are warming up because this is it, the final countdown. Tonight at 10pm BST (that’s 2pm in Los Angeles, 5pm in New York and 11pm across mainland Europe) voting closes in the 2015 Total 911 Awards.

Have you recently got your Porsche 911 back from an excellent servicing experience? Or have you recently been impressed when buying your latest neunelfer? Reward those in the industry with a vote in one of the relevant categories before it’s too late.

There are ten categories in total, with awards set to be handed out for best tuning, restoration and ‘Porsche personality of the year’ as well as the usual servicing and sales awards for independent specialists and official Porsche Centres.

The winners will be celebrated during a lavish ceremony in London (which, as you may have seen yesterday, will be attended by Magnus Walker). So, what are you waiting for? Make your voice heard now, before it’s too late.

You can vote in any/all of the Total 911 Awards categories here. Don’t delay.

Comments (0)