24 Hour Nürburgring 2011

The 11th official 24 Hour Nürburgring yearbook not only covers the battle for the prestigious outright victory, but also the various classes, reporting on mechanics’ efforts, heroic achievements, ‘Strietzel’ Stuck’s final race and the return of the Silver Arrows. In front of 250,000 spectators, no fewer than six manufacturers (Audi, BMW, Ferrari, Mercedes, Porsche and Volkswagen) battled for victory last year and this book, which documents the off-track action as well, is a must for every motorsport fan. Fortunately we’ve got three copies of the Falken version of the 24 Hour Nürburgring 2011 yearbook (with a limited edition of 300) to give away. These hardbacks chart the race in both English and German and are packed with stunning images and details about the iconic event. To be in with a chance of winning, email the answer to the following question ‘Who was the British driver in the Falken Porsche this year?’ to [email protected] and don’t forget to include your name and address before the closing date of 31 March.


Comments (0)