2015 Total 911 Awards: Shortlist announced

For the past month, you have been voting in your thousands to decide the nominations for the 2015 Total 911 Awards. On Tuesday at 10pm the lines finally closed and now we can officially announce the shortlist.

Leading the way with nominations in three categories are UK-based independent specialists, Paragon and RPM Technik. Behind them, Porsche Centres Aberdeen and Bournemouth, Autofarm, SharkWerk, Singer Vehicle Design, Nick Tandy and Patrick Dempsey all have two chances of winning in their respective categories.

The nominations, featuring companies from the UK, Germany and the USA highlight the true breadth and depth of the Porsche 911 industry around the world.

2015 Total 911 Awards shortlist

Here is the 2015 shortlist in full:

Best Official Porsche Centre – Servicing
Aberdeen, Bournemouth, Chester, Reading, Silverstone

Best Official Porsche Centre – Sales
Aberdeen, Bournemouth, Guildford, Mayfair, Swindon

Best independent Porsche specialist – Servicing
Autofarm, Jasmine Porschalink, JZM, Northway Porsche, Paragon

Best independent Porsche Specialist – Sales
Design 911, Harbour Cars, Northway Porsche, Paragon, RPM Technik

Best 911 tuner specialist
Gemballa, Nine Excellence, RPM Technik, SharkWerks, Singer Vehicle Design

Best 911 restoration specialist
Autofarm, Canford Classics, Paragon, Paul Stephens, Singer Vehicle Design

Best 911 motorsport team/individual
Nick Tandy, Patrick Dempsey, Porsche Team Manthey, Porsche Motorsport, Tuthill Porsche

Best 911 insurance specialist
Adrian Flux, Lockton, Mannings, Performance Direct, Swinton

Best aftermarket Porsche products
Agency Power, KW, Porscheshop, RPM Technik, SharkWerks

Porsche personality of the year
Earl Bamber, Mark Webber, Nick Tandy, Nico Hülkenberg, Patrick Dempsey

While voting is now closed, you can still register to attend our lavish London awards ceremony on 22 October at Hexagon Modern Classics to see the 2015 winners collect their prizes.

For more information about the 2015 Total 911 Awards, head over to our dedicated Awards site now.

Comments (1)